Screen Shot 2014-05-15 at 1.00.56 PM

The Southern Interior Weed Management Management is based out of Kamloops, British Columbia and covers an area of 45,279 square kilometres. Ten municipalities, including Blue River, Clearwater, Barriere, Chase, Logan Lake, Lytton, Merrit, Clinton, Ashcroft and Cache Creek are located within the Thompson-Nicola Region

.electoral map



Social Media